back to discography

Thin Air

Steve Dalachinksy & Loren Connors
CDR The Silver Wonder Recording Co. #2, US
Released: July 2007
Edition of 300 copies
Recorded: Knitting Factory, New York City, 2000
Steve Dalachinksy, vocals, poetry; Loren Connors, electric guitar

Track Listing
1. It's Nice To Know (Thin Air)
2. Son of a Son
3. Oh Sister
4. For Lester
5. Old Loves
6. Nyak (Contemporary Poetry #3)