back to discography

The Enchanted Forest

Suzanne Langille with Loren MazzaCane Connors
LP/CD Secretly Canadian SC18, US
Released: September 1, 1998
Recorded: 1996
Suzanne Langille, lyrics, melody, vocals; Loren MazzaCane Connors, electric guitar, chord structure

Track Listing
Side A

1. Invocation
2. Old John
3. The River
4. Jackie's Dream
5. The Waterfall
6. Promise Me
7. Return To The Waterfall
8. Jackie's Dance
9. The Raven's Song

Side B
1. Anne's Song
2. In The Woods
3. Old John's Song
4. Anne's Song
5. To The Mountain
6. The Escape
7. Closing

Based loosely on the story by John Lebar and the 1945 film, The Enchanted Forest.