back to discography

Sand In My Shoe

Kath Bloom and Loren Mazzacane
LP St. Joan St.J.1, US
Edition of aprox 300 copies
Released: 1983
Recorded: 1983
Kath Bloom, vocals, acoustic guitar; Loren Mazzacane, acoustic guitar

Track Listing
Side A

1. We're On Our Way
2. Window
3. Give It Slow
4. Baby Now
5. You Make My Dreams Come True
6. My Stupid Little Heart
7. I'm As Good As I Want To Be

Side B
1. Sand In My Shoe
2. When You Smile
3. This River
4. Same Streets
5. Seems Like I'm Always Waiting For You
6. Since I Met You