back to discography


Kath Bloom and Loren Mazzacane
LP St. Joan St.J.3, US
Edition of aprox 200 copies
Released: 1984
Recorded: 1984
Kath Bloom, vocals, acoustic guitar; Loren Mazzacane, acoustic guitar; Robert Crotty, electric guitar

Track Listing
Side A

1. To Love A Man
2. Come Here
3. Can You Find Me?
4. Puccini
5. Turn On Your Head Lights
6. End Of The Night

Side B
1. What If I Found Out (Instrumental)
2. You Cleared Up The Sky
3. Breath In My Ear
4. Bicycle
5. Blues Song
6. What If I Found Out
7. Love Makes It All Worthwhile