back to discography

Let The Darkness Fall

Suzanne Langille, Andrew Burnes, David Daniell & Loren MazzaCane Connors
CD Secretly Canadian SC26, US
Released: June 21, 1999
Recorded: 1999
Suzanne Langille, lyrics, vocals; Andrew Burnes, electric guitar
David Daniell, electric guitar; Loren MazzaCane Connors, electric guitar
Cover painting: Toilers of the Sea by Albert Pinkham Ryder (1847-1913)
Track Listing
1. Strong and Foolish Heart
2. Dear Wind
3. A Sadness in Me
4. Echoes
5. Nothing At All
6. Pale and Paler
7. Let the Darkness Fall