back to discography

Five Points

Loren MazzaCane Connors
7-inch single Table of the Elements TOE-SS-15 Phosphorus, US
Edition of aprox 500 copies, part of Table of the Elements Guitar Series, Volume II
Released: April 1994
Recorded: 1993
Loren MazzaCane Connors, electric guitar

Track Listing
Side A

1. Departure
2. The Five Points
3. Moonyean

Side B
1. Saoirse ("Freedom")
2. Little Shoes

Included in Night Through: Singles and Collected Works 1976-2004