back to discography

Calloden Harvest

Loren MazzaCane Connors
CD Road Cone RoCo 018, US
Released: November 1997
Recorded: 1997
Loren MazzaCane Connors, electric guitar

Track Listing
1. Premonition
2. Enemy
3. Wild Night
4. Come Death, Lord Cromwell
5. First Light
6. A Calling
7. The Road to Drumassy
8. No Way Home
9. Calloden Harvest

A suite based on Lord Cromwell's invasion and occupation of Ireland