back to discography


Kath Bloom and Loren MazzaCane Connors
CD Megalon meg07, US
Released: February 2000
Recorded: 1981-1984, select songs from Kath and Loren's LPs on Daggett and St. Joan
Kath Bloom, vocals, acoustic guitar; Loren MazzaCane Connors, acoustic guitar

Track Listing
1. Biggest Light Of All
2. Moses
3. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
4. I Was Wondering
5. My Stupid Little Heart
6. When I Feel You Coming
7. Come Here My Sweetest One
8. How It Rains
9. Without You
10. Love Makes It All Worthwhile
11. Bicycle Song
12. Puccini
13. What If We Were Together
14. Homeless Dream